Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 1.10.02 AM.png

It’s 1:80AM somewhere between Pennsylvania, New York, London and about a dozen other countries I’ve called home. My bank account is crying at me after my son whimpered through his hottest day yet. My soul screams to be back in the city but I’m once again taking a baby step towards a dream that’s pushed me from door to door to door. I’m not done just yet.

Premier Pro CC 9 is up and running and footage from last week is being ingested thoroughly.

See you on the other side!

Pinangel

Leave a Reply

