Easter smiles 

Better late than never. I’m grateful that I was able to share these wonderful memories with my wife and son. 

Aside for Christmas (which coincidently is my birthday) holidays have never really meant anything for me. I find them confusing and aggressive (probably because I’m alien) but my wife loves them and kind of wonderful. I get to see it from her perspective and I’m glad my son gets to experience them in that way. Traditions are important. They fill the year with a sense of meaning and they get people together. And that’s what I care about. Experience and family. In a sense that teaches us to love ourselves which is more important than gifts or money.  

    
   

Leave a Reply

