Craig Lawrence 2011

Screen Shot 2016-02-08 at 3.53.09 PM.png

Another incredible moment for me when Infinity Frame was a thing. Another day that I look back and think about how grateful I am for those opportunities, for how I was allowed to feel that my work had meaning, that it could go places and change my entire future. As sidetracked as I became these moments prove that the future can become again, what I once dreamed of.

If you get the chance, feel the moment of creation, the blood flow of the world. How the city pulls at my heart, to see everything change as it happens, to see those with luck and talent move in the ways they were meant to, however brief, to see the hand of creativity move through people, places, thoughts and ideas, all at once.

Pinangel

Leave a Reply

