Press Day 2011

Screen Shot 2016-02-08 at 3.50.20 PM.png

2011 was the year of Fashion. This moment was the highlight and defining moment that everything became clear. I was making a professional video for the world to see to prove how good I was, Pinangel infinity frame and myself as an artist was starting to really get serious. How easily all of this faded. But I’ll always be grateful to my sister, her designers and my business partner and best friend Severin Lloyd Gammon for helping me make this moment real.

One day in the future, I’ll walk this path again. Until then, let us remember what we did that day.

Pinangel

Leave a Reply

