Preperation

IMG_0010.JPG

This pen is cheap. Although Familiar, it is unrewarding. Possible but cautious, a drawing. I could easily, faithfully and destructively become a glorious vision, re-in act what is no longer an option for me. Live for a dream. The reality is a fight, as is the rest of life. Move back home. There is no home without you. Do I accept that failure is an option. Take a risk if only to ruin my chances of a normal life. We are the kind who are so easily available for this type of work.

This time. I have only my art to fall on. Let me fall on my art. Let’s get married, yesterday or today or tomorrow, I have no problem with that.

Stay with me and just be real with me. Tell me the truth. Always, I had more but it’s not funny or clever.

Leave a Reply

