Radio this. Radio That, I’m having a baby!!

Screen Shot 2015-12-29 at 10.58.17 PM.png

So just like a girl would, I changed my mind. Radio dan is posting while I am in the hospital with my wife. Bringing a new human being into this world. Remembering that the skills, talents, abilities we have mean more when you have a child. A child is not just a responsibility like a pet. A child is a padowan, like you once were. I will be teaching a small person what life is about. It’s ride or die. Be myself with him or never again. I chose to be ourself so he can be himself.

Peace.

Pinangel.

Leave a Reply

