Ghost

IMG_3186.JPG

There is a journey we must all take before we see things as clearly as we should.

“I rejected your offer today but give me more time. If your offer still stands next year, well perhaps. I have to go somewhere else next.

Maybe.

How can you be sure if you’re not nervous anymore. I just can’t like this. The more I want something else, the less you’ll want me. If we’re not a good fit, then that’s fine.

I can’t do the things I did before. We almost killed ourselves that way. Don’t make me disappear like I did.

I’m taking the earliest train from now on. If you don’t like that, take the later one, I don’t mind all that much. I’ve had enough of unhappiness.

I hope things are well.”

Leave a Reply

