The first

My heart is beating a hundred times faster than it should. I’m afraid. Still it’s natural. My flesh screams. Boom, boom, boom but it’s nothing compared to the clang clang of my cluttered heart. It’s tabacco smoked to fast, ethel that’s far too sour, somethings wrong but you push through because the doctor says it’s normal.

New plan is in order; new character. Someone who’s good with languages, someone who’s not afraid of other people. It’s simply requires motivation. Spell it out clearly. What’s your motivation; find someone to believe in me. Find my soulmate.

Leave a Reply

