Welcome home

For the past eight months I’ve been anxiously awaiting the arrival of my baby son. I’ve been wondering all the usual things, will I be a good father? Will we have enough money? Putting those aside for like of foresight I’ve been wondering, will I ever be a good artists again?

Part of me doubts it’s possible, the other part of me has been making a film for my son and whoever will be willing to take a stroll through the last few years with me.

It’s not radio Dan, but it’s Dan related. Hopefully it’ll be ready soon, there’ll be stuff in the meanwhile.

Leave a Reply

